collection-573994dc2b8ddea9123e9ea1 collection-5739c2cbd51cd47f819df8ec

Benete team

 
Kari.png

Kari Bäckman

CEO

+358500524514

kari.backman@benete.com

 
Tuuli.png

Tuuli Hannikainen

Service designer

+358408333237

tuuli.hannikainen@benete.com

 
Roman.png

Roman Ipatkov

Data analyst

+358449531302

roman.ipatkov@benete.com

 
Zhen.png

Zhen Karilainen

Web developer

+358466846780

zhen.karilainen@benete.com

 
Mariia.png

Mariia Bieskova

Lawyer

+358452176888

mariia.bieskova@benete.com

 
Mehrjoo.png

Mehrjoo Masoomi

Software developer

+358402411428

mehrjoo.masoomi@benete.com

 
Heidi.png

Heidi Niskanen

Data analyst

+358407441910

heidi.niskanen@benete.com